2012 Hippocrates Prize Awards

judges-and-winners---2012 med

Open International Awards

  • 1st Prize: Women’s Work - Mary Bush, Celina, Texas
  • 2nd Prize: Los Subiros - Shelley McAlister, Isle of Wight
  • 3rd Prize: The Edwin Smith papyrus - Kelly Grovier, Aberystwyth

NHS Awards:

  • 1st Prize: Claybury - Nick MacKinnon, Winchester
  • 2nd Prize: Allogeneic - Andy Jackson, Dundee
  • 3rd Prize: Mr Blatný perseveres - Jane Kirwan, London/Prague

onion © Hippocrates initiative 2012: hippocrates.poetry@gmail.com